Shop
Customer Reviews
STEMS FLORAL
Local Overland Park, KS florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (30 reviews)
Date: Mar 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

This is my second other from your shop. I was equally impressed as I was the first time. Even though, pictured design wasn't available, you made a beautiful arrangement, once again delivering quickly, admired by the receiver, which is most important to me.
aj stems floral's Reply:
Date: Mar 29, 2017, 8:18 pm

Thank you so much for taking the time to review and share that your expectations were met. We always to try to fill each order as closely as possible to the picture you ordered. I hope to help you again in the future.
Date: Mar 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

I want to thank you for the beautiful flower arrangement you delivered to my good friend, Augi at the hair salon a couple of weeks ago. Your personal touch of taking them right to him personally was a great touch. I am so very impressed and have decided to do it again today! Sincerely, James Lee Sedwick
a j stems floral's Reply:
Date: Mar 14, 2017, 1:50 pm

Thank You SOOOOOOOO much for your review!!!! It is always a pleasure to have made someones day.
Date: Jan 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: UT

The shop was out of the bromeliad I ordered. Rather than just substituting something without telling me, someone called to let me know and offered me some choices. Also, there was a question about the card and I also received a call about that. If I lived in KC, I'd use them all the time!!
Date: Jan 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KS

The owner of stem went out of her way at the very last minute to make a Thanksgiving happy for a family who had recently lost their Mom. The beautiful arrangement made for some happy faces. Thanks Stems❤️
a j stems floral's Reply:
Date: Jan 12, 2017, 3:20 pm

You just made my day. Thank you soooooo much. I also appreciate your taking the time to send your wonderful review. Most of all I achieved my goal of making others happy and adding to their holiday.
Date: Sep 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KS

Beautiful contemporary arrangement!
Date: Jul 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KS

LOVED the flowers! They were gorgeous orchids, hydrangeas and roses! Super sweet delivery person too! Would definitely order from Stems floral.
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KS

Excellent as usual
Date: Feb 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

Great service and the flowers were beautiful.
Date: May 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KS

Phenomenal flowers
Date: May 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KS

Arrangement is very creative in texture, color and artistic effect. Love this!
Date: Mar 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

You did a great job. My recipient was very happy with the flowers. You had to work hard to deliver this as I gave you the address of an empty house. You have my permission to charge my card a second time for $12.00 for the second delivery effort. Thanks. Gail
Date: Mar 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KS

The arrangement was beautiful and perfect to bring a touch of spring on a cold day!
Date: Dec 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KS

The arrangement was very pretty and the delivery person was nice. The arrangement only lasted 3 days, perhaps because the weather was so cold outside. The delivery person made sure someone was home to receive it before getting it out of the car, which I thought was nice.
Date: Nov 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

Your service was easy to use online and I was pleased with the response from those that received the fruit basket. Even though I was in a new city, ordering for the first time from your website, sending a gift to people I had just met, the experience was pleasant and I had peace of mind that it would be handled professionally. Thank you for that.
Date: Jul 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NV

Very impressed with the personal service.
Date: Apr 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KS

Beautiful arrangement. I really enjoyed the flowers.
Date: Jan 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KS

Beautiful arrangement. The flowers are fresh and vibrant!
Date: Jun 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KS

My friend was very happy with the arrangement. Good service.
Date: May 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KS

My daughter was "very" pleased with the flowers that you delivered. Thanks for making her uplifting! aj
Date: Mar 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

The recipient of the floral arrangement was so impressed. The folks at STEMS did an excellent job. If I need flowers for a KS family in the future, I will absolutely contact this florist.
Date: Mar 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KS

beautiful arrangement..unique....thank you!
Date: Aug 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Created the greatest artilecs, you have.
Date: Mar 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IT

The arrangement that I ordered was absolutely beautiful. Flowers lasted well. When I spoke to somebody on the phone she was well mannered and very helpful. Would definitely use this florist again.
Date: Aug 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CT

Although I did not see the bouquet that was delivered, my sister said that it was just spectacular.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Overland Park, KS
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

STEMS FLORAL
12641 Antioch Rd #130
Overland Park, KS. 66213
Local: (913) 851-2323

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web2-sl

STEMS FLORAL WEBSITE


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase